Facebook Twitter Gplus RSS

Ohio Bass Clubs

 
There are dozens of Bass Clubs in Ohio.  Check out this page to learn about a club in your area, or visit the Ohio Bass Club Directory
 

The Ohio Bass Federation Affiliated Clubs (FLW)

www.ohiobass.org  
 
Region 1 – Columbus and Central Ohio
 
Columbus Bassmasters
President – Will Pressley wbowtie@aol.com
http://www.ohiobass.org/Columbus/Index.htm
 
Cranberry Marsh Bass Club
President – Steve Coulter scoulter@heathohio.gov
 
Five Star Bassmasters
President – Joel Plough rijos@thewavz.com
 
Gahanna Bassmasters
President – William Smith fishnsmith@sbcglobal.net
 
Mid-Ohio Bassmasters
President – Chuck Keller merkeller1@gmail.com
 
Olde Canal Bass Anglers
President – Jack Miller jem4150@att.net
 
Rodbusters Bass Club
kshrader@rablemachineinc.com
 
USA Buckeye Bassmasters
near_nathan@yahoo.com
 
Region 2 – Toledo, Lima and NW Ohio
 
Allen County Bassmasters
President – Mike Hanes
http://www.ohiobass.org/allenco/index.htm
 
Kokosing Valley Bass Club
President – Darrin Lewellen dlewellen@@customairco.com
 
St. Marys Bassmasters
Treasurer – Steve Taylor fishnski@bright.net
 
Trophy Bassmasters
President – Andy Cripple
http://www.trophybass.org/
 
Wyandott Bassmasters
President – Alan DeVaughn
 
Region 3 – Akron, Cleveland and NE Ohio
 
Ashland County Bassmasters
ashlandcountybassmasters@yahoo.com
 
Central Basin Bass
dhemp1@att.net
 
Cool Running Bass Club
http://www.ohiobass.org/Coolrunning/
 
East Ohio Bass Club
Eastohiobass@aol.com
 
Grand River Bass Club
President – Mike Urbania ghettocop418@aol.com
 
Lake Erie Bass Anglers
rjhthe1st@yahoo.com
 
Lorain County Bassmasters
jackdalzell@hotmail.com
 
Namco Bassmasters
 
North Coast Black Bass Anglers Association
http://www.ncbbaa.org/wordpress/
 
Ohio Valley Bass Anglers
Tony Holzer - a.holzer@comcast.net
 
Pass It On Bassmasters
 
Portage Lakes Bassmasters
http://portagelakesbassmasters.com/
 
Region 4 – Cambridge and East Central Ohio
 
Muskingum Lakes Bass Club
 
St. Clairesville Bassmasters
stcbass@hotmail.com
 
Team Extreme Bassmasters
Bob Cox Sr. – MRBCSR0333@aol.com
 
Twin Cities Bassmasters
 
Region 5 – Cincinnati and SW Ohio
 
Butler County Bassmasters
Kern McKee – Kern@paxbox.com
 
Catch Five
https://sites.google.com/site/catch5bassclub/
 
Crossroads of America
Nick Pogue – pogue.j@sbcglobal.net
 
Dumb Bassers Bass Club
Roger Bryant – RBryant48@aol.com
 
Fish Bull Bassmasters
Mark Landis – Mmaddoglandin@windstream.net
 
Inland Bass Club
Fred Cole – colehub5@aol.com
 
Ohio Valley Bassmasters
http://www.ovbmbassclub.com/
 
Shelby County Bassmasters
Randy Dickerson – rdickerson@polysource.com
 
Southwestern Ohio Bass Busters
Tony Maxwell – tmaxbass@fuse.net
 
Bass Anglers of Cincinnati
Don Vick – dvick@cinci.rr.com
 
Region 6  – Gallipolis, Marietta and SE Ohio
 
Athens County Bassmasters
tgbass@gmail.com
 
Bushwackers Bassmasters
http://www.lakewhiteaviaries.com/index2.html
 
Fayette County Bassmasters
amywarren33@gmail.com
 
Gallipolis Bass Busters
Shawn Hawks – (740) 388-0442
 
Jackson County Bassmasters
scott.lewis@oakhill.k12.oh.us
 
Lunker Hunter Bassmasters
Ronnie Shephard Jr. – (740) 682-6402
 
Perry County Bassmasters
http://www.ohiobass.org/perrycounty/default.html
 
River Valley Bass Club
http://www.rivervalleybassclub.com/
 
Ross County Bass Anglers
jlgallaugher@yahoo.com
 

Ohio Bass Federation Nation Affiliated Clubs (B.A.S.S.)

www.ohiobassfederationnation.com 
 
 
North Zone
 
Buck Creek Bassmasters
Rod Pullins – President rnpull@ctcn.net                          
http://www.buckcreekcustomrods.com/buckcreek
 
Buckeye Nation Bassmasters
Todd Thompson – President bbskeeterteam@roadrunner.com
 
Central Ohio Bassmasters
DJ Plotner – President skeeter21iclass@aol.com
 
Champaign County Bassmasters
Al Evans – President alevans@ctcn.net
 
Competition Bassmasters
Jim Bartholomew – President jbartholomew@rrohio.com
 
Cridersville Bass Busters
Grant Morgenstern – President gmorgenstern@woh.rr.com http://www.eteamz.com/cridersvillebassbusters1/
 
Fish On Bassmasters
Mike White – President fmwhite1@wowway.com
 
Hard Knox Bassmasters
 
Kokosing Valley Bassmasters
Darrin Lewellen – President dlewellen@customairco.com
 
McKinley Bassmasters
Jody Adkins – President jadkins55@hotmail.com
http://www.bassmaster.com/mckinleybassmasters
 
Ohio Tackle Testers
Fred Tietz – President zx200@embarqmail.com
 
Out Cast Bassmasters
Chris Lappert – President lappert@oclc.org                          
www.outcast_bassmaster.com
 
Tri County Bassmasters
Ted Vitaro – President tsvitaro@sssnet.com
 
Twin Rivers Bassmasters
Dave Davies – President mathewjjohnston@yahoo.com
http://twinriversbassmasters.webs.com/
 
USA Fishing Team
Ron Gerstenmaeir – President rgerstenmaeir@neo.rr.com
 
Yankee Bassmasters
T.J. Schobe – President tjschobe@wcoil.com  
 
South Zone
 
Apple City Bass Busters
Brian Runyon – President brianrunyon@roadrunner.com
 
Baker 10 Bassmasters
Rich Campitelli rcampitelli@ci.athens.oh.us
 
Bent Rod Bassmasters
Stan Dodson – President ring1now@yahoo.com
 
Catch 5 Bassmasters
Todd Davis – President tstsdavis@embarqmail.com
 
Catchem’ Bassmasters
Bryan McNeal – President bchmcneal@yahoo.com
 
Chillicothe Bassmasters
Shawn Kellough – President sekellough@yahoo.com
 
Cincinnati Bass Club
Mike Vaughn – President topwater17@yahoo.com
http://cincinnatibassclub.webs.com/index.htm
 
East Fork Bassmasters
Steve Statman – President efbassanglers@aol.com
 
Fayette County Bassmasters
Mike Garringer – President mikegarringer@gmail.com
 
Frontier Bassmasters
Jerry Burkhart – President jerryburkhart@suddenlink.net
 
Miami Valley Bassmasters
Steve Schulz – President schulzs@uvjvs.org                          
www.miamivalleybass.com
 
Pickaway Bassmasters
 
Predator Bassmasters
Dave Stevens – President dstevensbull@hotmail.com
 
Three Rivers Bass Club
Don Copenhaver – President spinnerbass@cinci.rr.com
www.ThreeRiversBassClub.net
 
Twin Creek Bassmasters
Todd Bunnell – President tbunnell1@cinci.rr.com                          
www.twincreekbassmasters.com
 
Warren County Bassmasters
Bill Donaldson – President president@warrencountybassmasters.com
www.warrencountybassmasters.com
 
 
 
Home Ohio Bass Clubs
© Copyright 2014 Ohio Bass Blog. All rights reserved.